Admin

Staff List

Title

Name

School

Email

Phone

Principal

Kristen Hyde

Both

 
Kristen.Hyde@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4954

Assistant Principal

Cassandra Nason

Both


Cassandra.Nason@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

Kindergarten
Para

Liz Cohen

Bergen Meadow

N/A

303-982-4890

Kindergarten
Para

Crystal Mancini


Bergen Meadow

N/A

303-982-4890

Kindergaraten
Para

Jennifer Stuart

Bergen Meadow

N/A

303-982-4890

Kindergarten
Teacher

Rachelle Talbot

Bergen Meadow

Rachelle.Talbot@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

Kindergarten
Teacher

Renee Barnes

Bergen Meadow

Renee.Barnes2@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5173

Kindergarten
Teacher

Kim Silvestri

Bergen Meadow

Kimberly.Silvestri@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4911

1st Grade
Para

Mary Beth Price

Bergen Meadow

N/A

303-982-4890

 
1st Grade Para


Janet Grillo

Bergen Meadow
 
N/A
 
303-982-4890

1st Grade
Teacher

Elizabeth Mehmen

Bergen Meadow


Elizabeth.ThornburgMehmen@jeffco.k12.co.us 

303-982-9392

1st Grade
Teacher

Courtney Morris

Bergen Meadow

Courtney.Morris@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-2051

1st Grade
Teacher

Martha Nethery

Bergen Meadow

Martha.Nethery@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5146

1st Grade
Teacher

Mindy Trickel

Bergen Meadow

Mindy.Trickel@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4909

2nd Grade
Para

Kristy O'Keefe

Bergen Meadow

N/A

303-982-4890

2nd Grade
Teacher

Andie Berthiaume

Bergen Meadow

Andrea.Berthiaume@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9163

2nd Grade
Teacher

Amy Crawford

Bergen Meadow

Amy.Crawford@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4934

2nd Grade
Teacher

TBD

Bergen Meadow

 TBD

303-982-

2nd Grade
Teacher

Emily Gilmore

Bergen Meadow


TBD 

303-982-

3rd Grade
Para

Karin Swan

Bergen Valley

N/A

303-982-4964

 3rd Grade 
Teacher
Stephanie Buchanan  Bergen Valley  Stephanie.Buchanan@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4964

3rd Grade
Teacher

Kim Levine

Bergen Valley

Anne.Levine@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4910

3rd Grade
Teacher

Kim Mott

Bergen Valley

Kim.Mott@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4939

3rd Grade
Teacher

 

Bergen Valley

 

303-982-4964

4th Grade
Para

Val Curtis

Bergen Valley

N/A

303-982-4964


4th Grade 

Teacher

Tiffanie Clark
 
Bergen Valley
 
Tiffanie.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
303-982-1008
 
4th Grade 
Teacher
 
Erin Dobey
 
Bergen Valley
 
Erin.Dobey@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
303-982-4858

4th Grade
Teacher

Savannah Peters

Bergen Valley

Savannah.Peters@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

4th Grade
Teacher

Christine Thompson

Bergen Valley

Christine.Thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

5th Grade
Para

Maxine Williams

Bergen Valley

N/A

303-982-4964


5th Grade 

Teacher
 
Meg Eckert
 
Bergen Valley
 
Margaret.Eckert@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
303-982-4950
 
5th Grade 
Teacher
 
Breanna Jones
 
Bergen Valley
 
Breanna.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
303-982-4964

5th Grade
Teacher

Shannon McKinney

Bergen Valley

Shannon.Cunningham@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5505

5th Grade 
Teacher

Danielle Stephan

Bergen Valley

Danielle.Stephan@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

Art Valley
Team

Richard Medina

Both

Richard.Medina@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

Art Wilmot
Team

Elisabeth Marcus

Bergen Meadow

Elisabeth.Marcus@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5362

Area Nurse

Liza Doyle

Both


Liza.Doyle@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

Clinic Aide

Terry Weltzer

Bergen Valley

Terry.Weltzer@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

Clinic Aide

Donna Schrader

Bergen Meadow

Donna.Schrader@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

ESL
Coach

Danielle Askinazy

Both

Danielle.Askinazy@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8350

Facility
Custodian

Curt Bowman

Bergen Meadow

N/A

303-200-0720

 
Facility
Custodian



 
Bergen Valley
   
303-982-4964

Facility
Manager

Mike Knopf

Bergen Meadow

Michael.Knopf@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

Facility
Manager

Corey O'Keefe

Bergen Valley

Corey.OKeefe@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

Instructional
Coach

Cristi Galan

Bergen Meadow


Cristina.Galan@jeffco.k12.co.us 

303-982-4908

Instructional
Coach

Sydney Beck

Bergen Valley

 
Sydney.Beck@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

Intervention
Specialist

Laurie MacArthur

Both

Laurie.MacArthur@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4923

Kitchen Food
Service

Mindy Johnson

Bergen Valley

Melinda.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

Kitchen
Manager

Jeri Hazeltine

Bergen Meadow


Jeri.Hazeltine@jeffco.k12.co.us 

303-982-4958

Kitchen
Manager

Holly Schulz

Bergen Valley

Holly.Schulz@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4895

Library 
Teacher
Librarian

Teri Schuch

Both

Teri.Schuch@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4922

Library
Para

Amy Trafton

Both

Amelia.Trafton@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

Music Valley
Team

Erin Rich

Bergen Valley

Erin.Rich@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

Music Wilmot
Team

Abigail Lantz

Bergen Meadow

Abigail.Lantz@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-3035

PE Valley
Team

Rob Wright

Both

Robert.Wright@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4953

PE Wilmot
Team

Sylvie McMenamin

Bergen Meadow

Sylvie.McMenamin@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5362

Secretary of
Enrollment

Margaret Graham

Bergen Meadow

Margaret.Graham@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

Secretary of
Finances

Stacy Michener

Bergen Meadow

Stacy.Michener@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

Secretary of
Finances

Linda Weidner

Bergen Valley

Linda.Weidner@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

Secretary of
Enrollment

Michele Wright

Bergen Valley

Michele.Wright@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

SpEd
Speech Assistant


TBD             

Both


TBD 

303-982-4890

SpEd
Para

Erin Haluza

Bergen Valley

N/A

303-982-4964

 
SpEd 
Para
 
Kristina Gurrieri

Bergen Meadow
 
N/A
 
303-982-4890

SpEd
Social/Emotional
Specialist

Carrie Elste

Both

Carrie.Elste@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

SpEd
Social/Emotional Specialist

Christy Aish

Both

Christy.Aish@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

SpEd
Teacher

Erin Hite

Bergen Meadow

Erin.Hite@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

SpEd
Teacher

Tracy Strausser

Bergen Valley

Tracy.Strausser@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5378


Pre-K Staff Contact Information

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.