Admin

Staff List

Title

Name

School

Email

Phone

Principal

Peggy Miller

Both

Peggy.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4918

Assistant Principal

Mike Collins

Both

Michael.Collins@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4960

Kindergarten
Para

Liz Cohen

Bergen Meadow

Elizabeth.Cohen@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

Kindergarten
Para

Kristina Gurrieri

Bergen Meadow

Kristina.Gurrieri@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

Kindergaraten
Para

Jennifer Stuart

Bergen Meadow

Jennifer.Stuart@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

Kindergarten
Teacher

Deb Dosh-Healy

Bergen Meadow

Deborah.Dosh-Healy@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4916

Kindergarten
Teacher

Renee Barnes

Bergen Meadow

Renee.Barnes2@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5173

Kindergarten
Teacher

Irene Grundin

Bergen Meadow

Irene.Grundin@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5173

Kindergarten
Teacher

Kim Silvestri

Bergen Meadow

Kimberly.Silvestri@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4911

1st Grade
Para

Casey Weiss

Bergen Meadow

Casey.Weiss@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

1st Grade
Teacher

Meghan Edwards

Bergen Valley

Meghan.Edward@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9392

1st Grade
Teacher

Martha Nethery

Bergen Meadow

Martha.Nethery@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5146

1st Grade
Teacher

Courtney Morris

Bergen Meadow

Courtney.Morris@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-2051

1st Grade
Teacher

Mindy Trickel

Bergen Meadow

Mindy.Trickel@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4909

2nd Grade
Para

Janet Grillo

Bergen Meadow

Janet.Grillo@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

2nd Grade
Para

Lisa Turturici

Bergen Meadow

Lisa.Turturici@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

2nd Grade
Teacher

Andie Berthiaume

Bergen Meadow

Andrea.Berthiaume@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9163

2nd Grade
Teacher

Amy Crawford

Bergen Meadow

Amy.Crawford@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4934

2nd Grade
Teacher

Michelle Feola

Bergen Meadow

Michelle.Feola@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4928

2nd Grade
Teacher

Ruth Holm

Bergen Meadow

Ruth.Holm@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4913

3rd Grade
Para

Karin Swan

Bergen Valley

Karin.Swan@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

3rd Grade
Teacher

Kim Levine

Bergen Valley

Anne.Levine@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4910

3rd grade
Teacher

Elizabeth Mehmen

Bergen Meadow

Elizabeth.ThornburgMehmen@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4907

3rd Grade
Teacher

Kim Mott

Bergen Valley

Kim.Mott@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4939

3rd Grade
Teacher

Kirstin Pulioff

Bergen Valley

Kirstin.Pulioff@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

4th Grade
Para

Val Curtis

Bergen Valley

Valerie.Curtis@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

4th Grade
Teacher

Sarah Booth

Bergen Valley

Sarah.Booth@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5811

4th Grade
Teacher

Tiffanie Clark

Bergen Valley

Tiffanie.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-1008

4th Grade
Teacher

Erin Dobey

Bergen Valley

Erin.Dobey@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4858

4th Grade
Teacher

Savannah Peters

Bergen Valley

Savannah.Peters@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

5th Grade
Para

Michelle Thomas

Bergen Valley

Michelle.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

5th Grade
Teacher

Stephanie Baldwin

Bergen Valley

Stephanie.Baldwin@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

5th Grade
Teacher

Nathaniel Schimberg

Bergen Valley

Nathaniel.Schimberg@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4925

5th Grade
Teacher

Shannon Cunningham

Bergen Valley

Shannon.Cunningham@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5505

5th Grade
Teacher

Meg Eckert

Bergen Valley

Margaret.Eckert@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4950

Art Valley
Team

Jennifer Ferguson

Both

jerfergu@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

Art Wilmot
Team

Elisabeth Marcus

Bergen Meadow

Elisabeth.Marcus@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5362

Area Nurse

Karen Harriman

Both

Karen.Holton-Harriman@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

Clinic Aide

Terry Weltzer

Bergen Valley

Terry.Weltzer@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

Clinic Aide

Donna Schrader

Bergen Meadow

Donna.Schrader@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

ESL
Teacher

Danielle Askinazy

Both

Danielle.Askinazy@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8350

Facility
Custodian

Curt Bowman

Bergen Meadow

Curtis.Bowman@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-200-0720

Facility
Manager

Mike Knopf

Bergen Meadow

Michael.Knopf@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

Facility
Manager

Corey O'Keefe

Bergen Valley

Corey.OKeefe@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

Instructional
Coach

Laura Bechtholdt

Bergen Meadow

Laura.Bechtholdt@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4905

Instructional
Coach

Cristi Galan

Bergen Valley

Cristina.Galan@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4908

Intervention
Specialist

Laurie MacArthur

Both

Laurie.MacArthur@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4923

Kitchen Food
Service

Mindy Johnson

Bergen Valley

Melinda.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

Kitchen
Manager

Karen O'Keefe

Bergen Meadow

Karen.OKeefe@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4958

Kitchen
Manager

Holly Schulz

Bergen Valley

Holly.Schulz@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4895

Library Digital
Teacher
Librarian

Teri Schuch

Both

Teri.Schuch@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4922

Library
Para

Amy Trafton

Both

Amelia.Trafton@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

Music Valley
Team

Michael Vescovo

Bergen Valley

Michael.Vescovo@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4947

Music Wilmot
Team

Abigail Lantz

Bergen Meadow

Abigail.Lantz@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-3035

PE Valley
Team

Rob Wright

Both

Robert.Wright@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4953

PE Wilmot
Team

Sylvie McMenamin

Bergen Meadow

Sylvie.McMenamin@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5362

Preschool
Director

Tammy Theisen

Bergen Meadow

Tamara.Theisen@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4917

Preschool
Secretary

Wendi Kerbel

Bergen Meadow

Wendi.Kerbel@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-3003

Preschool SpEd
Teacher

Ericka Baxter

Bergen Meadow

Ericka.Baxter@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4917


Preschool Teacher

 
Cecelia Walker

Bergen Meadow
 
Cecelia.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
303-982-4917

 
Preschool Teacher


Nikki Scrivner

Bergen Meadow

Nikki.Scrivner@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4917

 
Preschool Teacher

 
Cassandra Boyle

Bergen Meadow

Cassandra.Boyle@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
303-982-4917

 
Preschool Teacher

 
Maggie Lefford

Bergen Meadow

Maggie.Lefford@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
303-982-4917

 
Preschool Teacher


Lizl DeJager

Bergen Meadow

Lizl.DeJager@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
303-982-4917

 
Preschool Teacher


Meredith Zouski

Bergen Meadow

Meredith.Zouski@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4917
 
 
Preschool Teacher


Patricia Vodicka

Bergen Meadow

Patricia.Vodicka@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
303-982-4917

 
Preschool Teacher


Karole Johnson

Bergen Meadow

Karole.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
303-982-4917

 
Preschool Teacher
   
Bergen Meadow
   
303-982-4917

 
Preschool Teacher
   
Bergen Meadow
   
303-982-4917

Secretary of
Enrollment

Margaret Graham

Bergen Meadow

Margaret.Graham@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

Secretary of
Finances

Stacy Michener

Bergen Meadow

Stacy.Michener@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4903

Secretary of
Finances

Linda Weidner

Bergen Valley

Linda.Weidner@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4901

Secretary of
Enrollment

Michele Wright

Both

Michele.Wright@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4907


Specials & Library Para

Tricia Cook  Both Tricia.Cook@jeffco.k12.co.us  

SpEd
Occupational
Therapist

Tiffany Clark

Both

Tiffany.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8003

SpEd
Para

Erin Haluza

Bergen Valley

Erin.Haluza@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4964

SpEd
Para

Peg Rasmusson

Bergen Meadow

Margaret.Rasmusson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4890

 
SpEd
Para


 
Crystal Mancini
 
Bergen Meadow
 
Crystal.Mancini@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

SpEd
Psychologist

Bonnie Schechter-Orin

Bergen Meadow


303-982-4837

SpEd
Psychologist

Amy Temple

Bergen Valley

Amy.Temple@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-0934

SpEd
Speech/
Language

Julie Danielson

Both

Julie.Danielson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5372

SpEd
Teacher

Jason Gilbert

Bergen Valley

Jason.Gilbert@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9129

SpEd
Teacher

Tracy Strausser

Bergen Meadow

Tracy.Strausser@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5378


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.